Yesterday we listened for the first time the We Don’t Have To Dance, and it was amazing!

But today Andy Biersack announced us that we will be able to see the official music video next Monday ( 21.03.2016).

“The official music video for my brand new single #WDHTD will be released on Monday at 12 AM PST/3 AM EST Be ready! This video was a lot of fun to make and as always @fatpogarty and @exhibitagallery killed it! Thanks to everyone who worked on the set and the post production for helping to make this video one of my all time favorites and something that I feel truly fits this new project perfectly! It’s always so cool to see what I saw in my head come to life đź’€ #noir”

This is what he posted on Instagram!

If you want to see the Instagram picture click here

And here you have more info about the song: We Don’t Have To Dance

