We have great news for you, OF&M announced a live DVD and will be out on May 27

The DVD was recorded during their show at London’s Brixton Academy (2015).

This is the track list:

1. Public Service Announcement
2. Glass Hearts
3. Broken Generation
4. O.G. Loko
5. Let Live
6. You Make Me Sick
7. This One’s For You
8. Feels Like Forever
9. Bones Exposed
10. Would You Still Be There
11. Another You
12. Identity Disorder
13. Second & Sebring
14. The Depths
15. You’re Not Alone

And this is how the artwork looks like:



Who is excited?